Log in to your account and head over to your Account Settings > Membership to reactivate your membership at any time. You will begin a new cycle at the membership tier that you select. There is no fee to cancel, pause, or reactivate your membership. Just choose the membership you want!

We can't wait to have you back on Croissant!

Did this answer your question?