You can cancel your membership from your Account Settings, Membership tab on the website at any time. You can still use your remaining hours until the end of the current cycle.
Make sure to cancel at least 1 day before the start of your next billing cycle in order to avoid renewing for the next cycle.
Looking to pause your account instead? Learn more about pausing here.