Log in to your account and head over to your Account Settings > Membership to reactive your membership at any time. You will begin a new cycle at the membership tier that you select. There is no reactivation fee, but please note that some of our pricing may have changed since you've been gone.

We can't wait to have you back to Croissant!

Did this answer your question?