You may cancel your membership at any time from within your account settings on the Membership tab.
You can still use your remaining hours until the end of the current cycle. Cancel at least 1 day before the start of your next billing cycle in order to avoid auto-renewal for next month.
Looking to pause your account instead? Learn more about pausing here.