For members who signed up for the Creator or Luminary plan on the Croissant mobile app, or on the website, before April 1st, 2017, hours will not roll over after that month is over. Use your hours by the last day of your monthly cycle to take full advantage of your membership!

For members who signed up on the Croissant website on or after April 1st, 2017, or signed up for the Explorer plan before then, any unused hours will roll over after that month is over. Any rollover is available for up to 6 months from the rollover date, and any usage of the hours is first consumed from the current cycle's hours.

If you won't be able to use your Croissant membership but want to preserve any hours remaining, consider pausing your membership!

Did this answer your question?